Welcome to the Clark County Democratic Party website. Here you can find information on Democratic candidates, meetings and activities of the Democratic party, and contact information for government and party officials.

Clark County Democratic Party Headquarters
40 West High Street, Springfield 45502 (across from the bus station and the Heritage Center).
This headquarters is in collaboration with the Ohio Democratic Party, as we work hand in hand to get Democrats elected in the November 6, 2018 General Election. Hours are Monday through Saturday between 10:00 am and 8:00 pm, and Sunday between 12:00 noon and 8:00 pm. You can reach Charlie Bush, Executive Committee Chair, at (937)-409-8766 with any questions or you can call Sarah Willenbrink at (816)-548-6338 to volunteer at the headquarters for a variety of opportunities.

Our Mission Statement
The Clark County Democratic Party strives to elect Democratic candidates and promote Democratic ideals that reflect our commitment to effective government, social and economic justice, and environmental stewardship.

Executive Committee Officers
Chair – Charlie Bush (937)-409-8766
1st Vice Chair – Sue Allen
2nd Vice Chair – Ted McClenen
3rd Vice Chair – Camille Hall
Secretary – Krystal Phillips
Treasurer – Libby Banion

Central Committee Officers
Chair – Amber Lopez
1st Vice Chair – Martin Mahoney
Secretary – Tracy Roberts
Treasurer – Libby Banion

Please contact us with any questions or comments by calling Charlie Bush, Executive Committee Chair, or by using the form on our Contact page. Enjoy your visit!

Paid for by the Clark County Democratic Party.